Debunking my own theory

Debunking my own theory

Message par Mameju » 28 Juin 2017 12:38

Hi.
Why i loose the full 5 points when i debunk my own theory?
Shoulndt i loose 5 for the wrong theory and gain 2 for debunking? Ergo only loose 3 point, right?
Mameju
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 01 Juin 2013 19:40

Re: Debunking my own theory

Message par frederic.moulis » 28 Juin 2017 12:51

Hi, which game number ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3079
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Debunking my own theory

Message par frederic.moulis » 28 Juin 2017 12:53

http://www.boiteajeux.net/jeux/alc/partie.php?id=9525

You had 18 points of reputation
As written in the rules, and on the board, if you have more than 17 reputation points and lose at least one reputation point, then you lose 2 more points.
5-2+2 = 5
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3079
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Debunking my own theory

Message par Mameju » 28 Juin 2017 12:56

Ahhhh all right. I did not see that. Thank you!!!!
Mameju
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 01 Juin 2013 19:40


Retour vers Alchemists

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron