Bug sawhorse ?

Bug sawhorse ?

Message par newworldborder » 28 Jan 2015 9:55

Hi!

I have a found abug, maybe i m right, maybe not. My english is not so good, forgive me.
So i have played the sawhorse in the early rounds, and in the 13. th round i had 10 wood.
My plan was to build 14 fences. Because the 15.th fence is is free, i thought in the last round i build it , and block my opponents fences.
But the system not allowed me to do that.
Am I understand the rules badly, or is it a bug?

thank you very much
newworldborder
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 28 Déc 2014 7:32
Localisation : Sárgahegyes-Bikazug

Re: AGRICOLA

Message par frederic.moulis » 28 Jan 2015 10:32

I've moved your message to a new topic, in the corresponding forum.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 2882
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Bug sawhorse ?

Message par frederic.moulis » 28 Jan 2015 10:34

Please give the game number
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 2882
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Bug sawhorse ?

Message par newworldborder » 29 Jan 2015 7:40

hi! Thank you to help me. Game number is Game #1756090
newworldborder
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 28 Déc 2014 7:32
Localisation : Sárgahegyes-Bikazug

Re: Bug sawhorse ?

Message par lynkowsky » 29 Jan 2015 8:51

The game is over, it will be difficult to check and solve the problem now...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
lynkowsky
Modérateur
 
Message(s) : 10661
Inscription : 07 Juil 2005 16:23
Localisation : Aurignac, au pied des Pyrénées

Re: Bug sawhorse ?

Message par schneck@gmail.com » 04 Oct 2017 4:01

Just in case this helps someone who finds this, I am experiencing the same issue in Game #2737628... I've posted about it here: viewtopic.php?f=47&t=25733
schneck@gmail.com
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 24 Juin 2012 3:03


Retour vers Agricola

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 3 invité(s)

cron