Bug: Agricola 2902871

Re: Bug: Agricola 2902871

Message par Striker » 10 Nov 2017 12:48

As I mentioned above,
Striker a écrit :The rules state "... animals may not be converted into Food immediately after the birth"

I believe Oldie meant this "quote", when he referenced the breeding phase in his comment.

Therefore, there is nothing to say you cannot cook animals immediately BEFORE the Breeding phase but the rules say you cannot cook animals immediately AFTER the Breeding phase.
You can argue as much as you want and even "house rule" this in games you play but the rules do not support your point of view. There are many that say and play this different to you, including the implementation on BaJ and ALL tournaments I have ever played in.
Sorry.
There are 10 types of people in the world; those that understand binary and those that don't.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Striker
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 273
Inscription : 11 Oct 2011 23:41
Localisation : London, England

Précédent

Retour vers Agricola

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 5 invité(s)

cron