Adding pieces from the reserve?

Adding pieces from the reserve?

Message par higashiyoka » 14 Jan 2018 16:14

With this interface how do you add pieces from your reserve in the expert rules? I understand that you have to make a capture first, but then how do you add a reserve piece? Is it something that happens as part of that turn? Do you start your next turn by placing a piece? Where on the interface does that appear and how do you do it?
higashiyoka
 
Message(s) : 1
Inscription : 02 Juin 2017 22:09

Retour vers Khitan

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron