[OK] Lost +2 action in Trajan, help!

Modérateur: diplojak

[OK] Lost +2 action in Trajan, help!

Message par sunszu » 23 Nov 2017 11:33

Hi admin,
I am in game Game #57463 and I just activated a contruction action. It freed up a Trajan tile on this box that gave me a long awaited +2 for construction.
I laid down my worker on the "door" giving an extra senate action. For that I used the bonus token I had with an expected +2 bonus and it worked fine.
At this point I expected to be allowed to use my bonus tile for construction for an additional two actions, but it left me with turn done and this late in the game it might well cost me the game.

As I understand the game have I lost the opertunity to use my bonues tile for two additional construction actions?

best regards
Fred "sunszu"
sunszu
 
Message(s) : 14
Inscription : 09 Oct 2013 21:45
Localisation : Oslo

Re: Lost +2 action in Trajan, help!

Message par petyr » 23 Nov 2017 13:43

You wanted to play "+2" for Senate and then "+2" for Construction? No way. According to the rules you may use only one "Extra Action" token per turn.
"Life is but a game" ("La vie n'est qu'un jeu"). What kind of game is your life?

And I'll never play games with 30 day limit again!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
petyr
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 149
Inscription : 04 Oct 2012 13:40
Localisation : Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Lost +2 action in Trajan, help!

Message par sunszu » 23 Nov 2017 13:48

thanks, I missed that rules and it makes sense when I think about it
sunszu
 
Message(s) : 14
Inscription : 09 Oct 2013 21:45
Localisation : Oslo


Retour vers Trajan

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

cron