Why won't Trajan tiles clear?

Modérateur: diplojak

Why won't Trajan tiles clear?

Message par fallenlynx » 03 Mars 2017 22:45

What do I have to do to get them to clear? I see no option to select and it does not automatically clear as I presume it should. In game 52192 I have two bowls with the appropriate colored markers in them, one of which just sat completed for an entire turn and nothing happens.
fallenlynx
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 04 Sep 2014 17:11

Re: Why won't Trajan tiles clear?

Message par demiurge_redux » 03 Mars 2017 22:58

During the placement phase, did you place your last colored marker in one of the spaces with the Trajan tiles? That is how they are activated.
demiurge_redux
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 12 Jan 2013 18:21
Localisation : Maine

Re: Why won't Trajan tiles clear?

Message par fallenlynx » 03 Mars 2017 23:04

Thank you. I've been playing that rule wrong for a couple years now.
fallenlynx
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 04 Sep 2014 17:11

Re: Why won't Trajan tiles clear?

Message par Manu29 » 04 Mars 2017 0:11

The most important is that you must finish your placement in the bowl where the color markers are for them to be activating the trajan title. The color markers can be there before or during the turn but what matters is that 1- both are there by the placement end and 2- your finish your placement on the bowl for which you want the tile to clear. Hope this is clear !
Manu29
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 1
Inscription : 24 Jan 2017 10:35


Retour vers Trajan

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron