Game 262454, combing knowledge tiles 13 & 14

Modérateur: djbenp

Game 262454, combing knowledge tiles 13 & 14

Message par SuperBrit » 08 Nov 2016 12:20

In this game I have place knowledge tiles 13 & 14. As far as I can see from the rules, I should get 1 coin and 6 workers if I choose the worker action, but I get 1 coins and only 4 workers. Is that correct or is it a bug ?
SuperBrit
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 16
Inscription : 29 Juin 2015 19:33
Localisation : Lincolnshire

Re: Game 262454, combing knowledge tiles 13 & 14

Message par frederic.moulis » 08 Nov 2016 12:27

the official rules a écrit :13) The player who adds this tile to his estate receives one Silverling in addition to the usual 2 worker tiles each time he chooses the “Take worker tiles” dice action.
14) The player who adds this tile to his estate receives 4 (instead of the usual 2) worker tiles each time he chooses the “Take worker tiles” dice action.


Official rules are clear. I can't understand how you imagine it can be a bug.
(Furthermore, it's been more than 250000 before your game, let's imagine it would have been fixed earlier ;) )
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 2881
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Game 262454, combing knowledge tiles 13 & 14

Message par SuperBrit » 08 Nov 2016 12:53

Yeah, I'm being a complete idiot !! For some reason I was thinking tile 13 gets you 1 coin AND 2 extra workers. I stand humbly corrected, and thank you for your reply.
SuperBrit
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 16
Inscription : 29 Juin 2015 19:33
Localisation : Lincolnshire


Retour vers Die Burgen von Burgund

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

cron