second tie-breaker

Modérateur: djbenp

second tie-breaker

Message par cecilemiles » 01 Mars 2018 21:28

Is there any way to correct the error in the second tie breaker? In game 344138 the tie-breaker was awarded to the player who went before the other tied player, contrary to the rules.
cecilemiles
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 6
Inscription : 28 Jan 2017 0:02
Localisation : Kansas City

Re: second tie-breaker

Message par Meamer » 01 Mars 2018 21:49

The second tie-breaker isn't relevant to this game. You and Mmorgana tied; you have 6 empty estate spaces; Mmorgana has 9 empty estate spaces; therefore, she beats you on the first tie-breaker.
Meamer
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 9
Inscription : 20 Oct 2017 22:29
Localisation : Calgary

Re: second tie-breaker

Message par cecilemiles » 01 Mars 2018 21:52

You are incorrect. We both have six empty hexes.
cecilemiles
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 6
Inscription : 28 Jan 2017 0:02
Localisation : Kansas City

Re: second tie-breaker

Message par jouons » 01 Mars 2018 21:55

Link http://www.boiteajeux.net/jeux/cdb/partie.php?id=344138

Meamer is correct
cecile you have 6 empty spaces : 3 blue boats and 3 green animals
Morgana has 9 : 3 grey mines, 2 beige buildings, 1 blue boat, 3 green castles
jouons
 
Message(s) : 308
Inscription : 26 Jan 2016 15:01

Re: second tie-breaker

Message par frederic.moulis » 01 Mars 2018 21:59

cecilemiles, STOP CREATING NEW TOPICS.

You are wrong, there is no bug, and the game is well implemented.

The end.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3303
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours


Retour vers Die Burgen von Burgund

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

cron