#3729 - naviguer

Modérateur: Dosto

#3729 - naviguer

Message par pabula » 22 Juin 2016 14:06

Can I skip swimming?
I've pressed the order to swim but can I stop swimming at the beginning of the order?
Do I have to swimm?
What if I have no money to swimm? (I do but just asking)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
pabula
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 342
Inscription : 04 Août 2011 21:17
Localisation : Krakow, Poland

Re: #3729 - naviguer

Message par frederic.moulis » 22 Juin 2016 14:14

That's written in the rules, page 5 :
[...] a player must perform their planned
actions if possible. For example, a player selecting the SAIL
action must move at least one space if they can afford it.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3480
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: #3729 - naviguer

Message par pabula » 22 Juin 2016 14:52

thanks again!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
pabula
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 342
Inscription : 04 Août 2011 21:17
Localisation : Krakow, Poland


Retour vers Vanuatu

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)