Bug in scoring [resolved]

Bug in scoring [resolved]

Message par kloostec » 05 Avr 2014 17:59

http://boiteajeux.net/jeux/gko/partie.php?id=10310

In this game, we counted 28 points for green and 13 points for yellow for districts. We can't figure out where 32/22 came from. It doesn't impact the result of the game, but maybe it's a bug?
Dernière édition par kloostec le 05 Avr 2014 20:42, édité 1 fois.
kloostec
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 29 Oct 2011 7:57

Re: Bug in scoring?

Message par frederic.moulis » 05 Avr 2014 19:52

The rules say that in districts were you are alone, your points are counted twice (points are counted as if you were 1st and 2nd)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3486
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Bug in scoring?

Message par kloostec » 05 Avr 2014 20:42

Wow, we've totally been playing the actual board game wrong. Thanks for the clarification!
kloostec
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 29 Oct 2011 7:57


Retour vers Ginkgopolis

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron