[NO BUG] Bug in Game #44519

[NO BUG] Bug in Game #44519

Message par Euromouse » 19 Oct 2017 23:40

Using L3 architecture technology I should have been able to build a building (for 2w 2s) as I had (2w 1s), but it was not available (I subsequently restarted turn and did other moves). It looks like the 'eligible to build' check on permitted actions does not include the architecture bonus despite it being a reduction in cost, not a refund, in the rules.
Euromouse
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 23 Sep 2017 12:27

Re: Bug in Game #44519

Message par jouons » 20 Oct 2017 0:29

link http://www.boiteajeux.net/jeux/tzo/partie.php?id=44519

Not easy to read the history and try to count what you had back in time.

You know that when you use Tikal 4 to build 2 building cards, you can use the bonus only once, right?
The game asks the question if you want to use the bonus.

For future games, when you think there is a bug you should stop playing and ask for help
jouons
 
Message(s) : 212
Inscription : 26 Jan 2016 15:01

Re: Bug in Game #44519

Message par Josquin » 20 Oct 2017 0:30

If you use the "Tikal4" action, the bonus of each architecture level is only avaible for one construction, not both.
You built a first construction with the reduction, so you have to pay full cost for the other one.

EDIT: Ah, this young jouons was faster than me, as usual... ;)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Josquin
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 960
Inscription : 15 Jan 2013 23:58
Localisation : Dijon

Re: Bug in Game #44519

Message par Euromouse » 20 Oct 2017 13:37

Thank you for explaining - that's probably what happened.
Euromouse
 
Message(s) : 2
Inscription : 23 Sep 2017 12:27


Retour vers Tzolk'in

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron