Magic Shield et Poisoned Dart

Magic Shield et Poisoned Dart

Message par frederic.moulis » 28 Mai 2015 12:46

Avant de poster un bug, veuillez lire ceci :
Before posting a bug, please read this :

(Vu sur la FAQ, pour ceux d'entre vous qui ne comprennent pas un mot d'anglais, lerepairedesjeux a fait une traduction)
(Seen on FAQ)

la FAQ officielle a écrit :How does the Magic Shield spell absorb damage?

Magic Shield absorbs the first point of damage that would be otherwise dealt to an adventurer this round. That means:

  • [...]
  • If there was no attack and the player prevented Conquering this round, it can even reduce damage from the Poisoned Dart’s special effect at the end of round. (It might sound strange, but the spell finds a way, as it gets really bored when nothing happens.)
  • [...]


Rappel / Reminder :
Image et / and Image
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3278
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Retour vers Dungeon Lords

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron