Minion Placing bug or missunderstood rule ?

Minion Placing bug or missunderstood rule ?

Message par alexf » 21 Jan 2018 20:45

In our game (game #8175, first round of second year), one player had his minion sent to the trap spot but instead of going on the said spot, the minion stayed on his mat. The spot was left unoccupied, no other player went there.
I understand he had no money at the time of the placement but his other orders would have given him the money he needed at the time of processing the traps.

Unlike Monsters, trap order does not require the player to pay a gold up front. Is there some other obscure rule I missed?
We play the 5 Seasons variant.
alexf
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 4
Inscription : 26 Jan 2017 20:13

Re: Minion Placing bug or missunderstood rule ?

Message par frederic.moulis » 21 Jan 2018 21:15

The minion is cleaning graffitis and cannot work this season.
He was on this card spot way before the beginning of the season (and hence, the trap card placement)

I can suggest to read the history, especially the combat phase ;)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3341
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Minion Placing bug or missunderstood rule ?

Message par alexf » 21 Jan 2018 21:55

Oh right!

Thanks a lot.
alexf
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 4
Inscription : 26 Jan 2017 20:13


Retour vers Dungeon Lords

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron