Needs needs sacrifice during upkeep, but rules say otherwise

Needs needs sacrifice during upkeep, but rules say otherwise

Message par thadrine » 03 Mars 2018 4:24

I had to sacrifice my demon during upkeep because I did not have a monster to give up. That is not how the rules work.
thadrine
 
Message(s) : 1
Inscription : 07 Avr 2012 23:34
Localisation : Port Charlotte, Florida

Re: Needs needs sacrifice during upkeep, but rules say other

Message par Donbo » 03 Mars 2018 5:24

If you can't pay the cost of a monster or ghost, it leaves your dungeon and you gain an evil.

Rules page 16 Pay Day - "If you are unable or unwilling to pay the cost of keeping a
monster (or ghost), the monster (or ghost) will leave your dungeon.
Discard the Monster (or Ghost) Tile to the Distant Lands
Board. When a monster (or ghost) leaves you this way, you gain
1 Evil. Move your Evil Counter one space up the Evilometer."
Donbo
 
Message(s) : 12
Inscription : 01 Oct 2015 2:55
Localisation : Michigan

Re: Needs needs sacrifice during upkeep, but rules say other

Message par frederic.moulis » 03 Mars 2018 7:37

Donbo is right. No bug, sorry
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3280
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours


Retour vers Dungeon Lords

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron