petyr a écrit :That's weird: the game log shows that in the 1st quarter teddog12 drew marker "+2" and assigned it to the Building action. And the latest move is drawing another "+2" marker and assigning it to the same Building action. But! There is another "+2" under the Forum action - how it happened to be there?
I haven't found it in the game log. And I remember that normally the engine doesn't allow you to stack "+2" markers: you just cannot put the marker there.
teddog12 a écrit :The rules don't allow a +4 bonus to the moves, ie, you can't place a +2 where you already have one.
diplojak a écrit :sorry, that's not exactly the same thing. Something is not forbidden just because it's useless.
petyr a écrit :Maybe the bug shows just when "+2" is on Building?
Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 3 invité(s)