Cloth Minerva [NO Bug]

Cloth Minerva [NO Bug]

Message par phil_s_stein » 16 Fév 2017 17:21

I'm in a game and have the Cloth Minerva card. It's giving me 15 points even though I'm only in two cloth cities. Seems like a bug to me. For reference, here's the game: http://www.boiteajeux.net/jeux/ccd/partie.php?id=19388
phil_s_stein
 
Message(s) : 4
Inscription : 17 Jan 2013 23:50
Localisation : New York

Re: Cloth Minerva Bug

Message par frederic.moulis » 16 Fév 2017 17:24

Did you read the rules about salt cities ;) ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 2774
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Cloth Minerva Bug

Message par phil_s_stein » 16 Fév 2017 17:29

frederic.moulis a écrit :Did you read the rules about salt cities ;) ?


Ha! I did, but had forgotten. Thanks for the reminder!

From the rules:
3. Victory points for salt cities

Salt cities count for JUPITER (temple cities) and for SATURNUS
(provinces) as usual. For MINERVA (specialists) every salt city
counts for exactly one type of good.
phil_s_stein
 
Message(s) : 4
Inscription : 17 Jan 2013 23:50
Localisation : New York


Retour vers Concordia

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 0 invité(s)

cron