[NO BUG] Double points in wine bug ?

[NO BUG] Double points in wine bug ?

Message par Nostakun » 12 Fév 2019 15:08

Hi, I'm curious about this game.

http://www.boiteajeux.net/jeux/ccd/partie.php?id=34242

The blue player has the wine card and three villas built on wine but gets 24 points. I guess it should be 12 points or am I missing something ?

Curious about the answer !

Thanks,

Michael
Nostakun
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 02 Déc 2016 11:12

Re: Double points in wine bug ?

Message par Nostakun » 12 Fév 2019 15:10

I just found a topic related to Cloths with something similar.

The reason was he has three salt tiles, learned something today ! Interesting...
Nostakun
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 02 Déc 2016 11:12

Re: Double points in wine bug ?

Message par frederic.moulis » 12 Fév 2019 15:19

Yes, as stated in the rules :
Victory points for salt cities
Salt cities count for JUPITER (temple cities) and for SATURNUS (provinces) as usual. For MINERVA (specialists) every salt city counts for exactly one type of good.
Attention: Salt cities do not count for MERCURIUS (different types of goods)

So we automatically count salt cities as the most valuable type of good depending on the specialists in the player's hand
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3426
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours


Retour vers Concordia

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 0 invité(s)

cron