Accidentally confirmed from Double Click

Accidentally confirmed from Double Click

Message par vashu » 25 Juin 2019 5:06

Game 56941

Hit “click to cancel picking”. Not sure I clicked it because the site lags at times, go to click again, it did click, and i hit “confirm to end” instead. I had a worker on a final space that will now get knocked off, my game is ruined. I assume there is no way to roll back? Additionally, a check for “are you sure, you will lose a piece if you do this” would be helpful. If it wasn’t that scenario, I’d just take my lumps and deal with the misclick, but this is unrecoverable error.
vashu
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Juin 2017 11:01

Re: Accidentally confirmed from Double Click

Message par frederic.moulis » 26 Juin 2019 9:01

This is unfortunately not possible to roll back.
I understand your frustation, but there is already visual feedback when you click somewhere : you cannot click elsewhere, and the arrow icon on the left of the page is moving.
So clicking many times cannot help, even if the server is slow.

But your remarks are noted on my side.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3504
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Accidentally confirmed from Double Click

Message par vashu » 26 Juin 2019 11:35

Ah, this is not noticeable on mobile, necessarily. Yeah, someone already took their turn by the time you saw it
vashu
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Juin 2017 11:01


Retour vers Tzolk'in

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron