[OK] Possible glitch?

Modérateur: djbenp

[OK] Possible glitch?

Message par rocco » 08 Avr 2020 20:55

I was playing board 4 in the last round of a game. I had two buildings with no repeats in that brown segment. I rolled a two and had a 1 space and a 2 space available. The game would not let me put the building in the 2 space (either building). When I used a worker to adjust the roll to a 1, the game let me put the building on the 1 space next to it (same segment). I think the rightmost brown space is mislabeled as some other number (it is not a 1, 2 or 3) on board 4.
Rocco
rocco
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 08 Juin 2012 3:06

Re: Possible glitch?

Message par frederic.moulis » 08 Avr 2020 21:24

put the game on hold to let us check
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3597
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Possible glitch?

Message par rocco » 11 Avr 2020 16:28

Sorry, saw this too late and just moved..also just happened in another game...turn 5 phase 5, the 6 space in empty farmland wouldn't let me put any animals in it
rocco
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 08 Juin 2012 3:06

Re: Possible glitch?

Message par frederic.moulis » 11 Avr 2020 17:09

game number please ?
Let's be clear. There have been almost 500 000 games of Die Burgen von Burgund here, so the probability of this type of bug is zero.
PLEASE, if you see a problem, PUT THE GAME ON HOLD, write a message in the forum and wait for someone (to tell you why this is not a bug :mrgreen: )
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3597
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: Possible glitch?

Message par rocco » 11 Avr 2020 18:38

464918...game number...just put the sheep down...tried to put it on the six and it wouldn't let me...i understand what you're saying and it may be because There's a time I don't know
rocco
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 08 Juin 2012 3:06

Re: Possible glitch?

Message par moska018 » 11 Avr 2020 19:24

You couldn't put the sheep on the 6 because you don't have any adjacent tile already in place on your board.
moska018
 
Message(s) : 20
Inscription : 19 Oct 2012 17:08

Re: Possible glitch?

Message par frederic.moulis » 11 Avr 2020 19:54

Yes :)
It is always the same "error".
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3597
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: [OK] Possible glitch?

Message par rocco » 14 Avr 2020 17:38

Ah, thanks. Thought I checked for that in the last game. My mistake.
rocco
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 08 Juin 2012 3:06


Retour vers Die Burgen von Burgund

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron