[DIPLO] agricola game bug

[DIPLO] agricola game bug

Message par 洛克 » 29 Déc 2020 3:47

agricola game 3799509# and 3799511# ,zhazhahui s ture,but he cant do anything,cant use any actionspace 。
please check it out
洛克
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 23 Sep 2016 3:22

Re: agricola game bug

Message par lynkowsky » 29 Déc 2020 10:49

Is he correctly logged ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
lynkowsky
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 11597
Inscription : 07 Juil 2005 16:23
Localisation : Aurignac, au pied des Pyrénées

Re: agricola game bug

Message par 洛克 » 02 Jan 2021 18:15

Yes, he logged in with a different browser. These two games can't be operated
洛克
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 23 Sep 2016 3:22

Re: agricola game bug

Message par 洛克 » 13 Jan 2021 22:14

please help these two games
洛克
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 23 Sep 2016 3:22

Re: agricola game bug

Message par Piano » 13 Jan 2021 23:32

You have to send a pm to diplojak.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Piano
Modérateur
 
Message(s) : 7052
Inscription : 27 Oct 2004 20:58
Localisation : Valenciennois - Nord (59) - France


Retour vers Agricola

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 6 invité(s)

cron