Is there a bug in this game?

Is there a bug in this game?

Message par masochisticmason » 15 Juin 2022 13:44

In Game #3973128 it says I have 4 people but only 3 counters. I haven't played a turn this round yet, I believe. Am I missing something? Thanks for your help.
masochisticmason
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 20
Inscription : 28 Fév 2014 14:22
Localisation : Newmarket

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par Striker » 15 Juin 2022 14:15

Unfortunately a known Scholar bug.
Using the Scholar has 'used' the missing family at the start of the round in error.
Can only be fixed by the intervention of an admin so you might be wise to send a pm to Diplojak before taking another action (or at least before you take your third and 'last' action in the current round).
There are 10 types of people in the world; those that understand binary and those that don't.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Striker
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 350
Inscription : 11 Oct 2011 23:41
Localisation : London, England

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par masochisticmason » 15 Juin 2022 23:29

Great,thanks for your help.
masochisticmason
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 20
Inscription : 28 Fév 2014 14:22
Localisation : Newmarket

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par masochisticmason » 19 Juin 2022 0:54

So there doesn't seem to be any movement on this issue. I've PMd Diplojak and not had any response. Does anybody have any ideas who else I can speak to about this issue?

Thanks
masochisticmason
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 20
Inscription : 28 Fév 2014 14:22
Localisation : Newmarket

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par covadis » 20 Juin 2022 12:00

masochisticmason a écrit :So there doesn't seem to be any movement on this issue. I've PMd Diplojak and not had any response. Does anybody have any ideas who else I can speak to about this issue?

Thanks

try this email : contact@waybgo.com
Avatar de l’utilisateur
covadis
 
Message(s) : 3769
Inscription : 15 Fév 2006 15:17
Localisation : Le Mans

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par AngelHeart » 20 Juin 2022 19:59

the game 4025467 "int" is bug on the draft mode, I can't choose a card neither leave, please exit me from this :/
AngelHeart
 
Message(s) : 1
Inscription : 11 Nov 2015 18:04

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par masochisticmason » 20 Juin 2022 21:07

covadis a écrit :
masochisticmason a écrit :So there doesn't seem to be any movement on this issue. I've PMd Diplojak and not had any response. Does anybody have any ideas who else I can speak to about this issue?

Thanks

try this email : contact@waybgo.com


I'll give it a shot thanks.
masochisticmason
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 20
Inscription : 28 Fév 2014 14:22
Localisation : Newmarket

Re: Is there a bug in this game?

Message par masochisticmason » 25 Juin 2022 9:29

So I've tried all the options listed above and nothing! This is quite disappointing.
masochisticmason
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 20
Inscription : 28 Fév 2014 14:22
Localisation : Newmarket


Retour vers Agricola

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

adm docs icons.php language search.php viewforum.php cache download images mcp.php store viewonline.php common.php faq.php includes memberlist.php style.php viewtopic.php config.php feed.php ind.php posting.php styles web.config cron.php files index.php report.php ucp.php wsonopas.php cron.php files index.php report.php ucp.php wsonopas.php